Seneca, KS - Main Office

223 E. Main
PO Box 204
Seneca, KS 66538
Phone (785) 336-6153
Toll Free 1-877-336-6153
Fax (785) 336-6256

Employees

#
Bobby Martin
CEO
bmartin@ncca.coop

#
Mark Studer
Assistant Manager
mstuder@ncca.coop

#
Brian Winkler
Operations Manager
bwinkler@ncca.coop

#
Trevor Valburg
Grain Manager
tvalburg@ncca.coop

#
Annette Wilson
Controller
annette@ncca.coop

#
Lacey Dalinghaus
HR Director
lacey@ncca.coop

#
Martin Holthaus
Agronomy Manager
martin@ncca.coop

#
Kevin Bergman
Seed Manager
kevin@ncca.coop

#
Dan Wempe
Elevator Manager
dwempe@ncca.coop

#
Joe Kohake
Warehouse Manager
joekohake@ncca.coop

#
Eric Osterhaus
Petroleum Manager
eosterhaus@ncca.coop

#
Brad Hynek
Fertilizer Plant Manager
bradh@ncca.coop

#
Kristina Sudbeck
Office Manager
kristina@ncca.coop

#
Drew Steinlage
Sales Agronomist
drew@ncca.coop

#
Jessica Hermesch
Customer Service/Admin. Assistant
jessica@ncca.coop

#
Lucy Heinen
Grain Merchandiser
lheinen@ncca.coop

#
Paul Winkler
Sales Agronomist
paul@ncca.coop


Cameron Alderfer
Sales Agronomist
calderfer@ncca.coop

#
Kyle Hiltibrand
Fuel/Energy Specialist
kyle.hiltibrand@chsinc.com

#
Lynn Steinlage
Semi Truck Driver

#
Matt Fincham
Sales Agronomist
mattf@ncca.coop

#
Phylicia Baker
Accounts Payable Clerk
phylicia@ncca.coop

#
Adam Niehues
Senior Accountant
aniehues@ncca.coop

#
Jesse Knight
Warehouse Attendant

#
Adam Ronnebaum
Sales Agronomist
adamr@ncca.coop


Lori Kaster
Bookkeeper
lori@ncca.coop

#
Alex Gasper
Grain Originator
alex@ncca.coop

#
Donnie Sudbeck
Custom Applicator


Gene Lierz
Fuel Truck Driver


Rick Deters
Fuel Truck Driver


Brad Wessel
Fuel Truck Driver

David Alexander - Elevator Operator
Kenneth Holthaus - General Laborer
Dennis Schmelzle - Fertilizer Plant Attendant
Lynn Wichman - General Laborer
Mike Carpenter - Fertilizer Plant Attendant
Rob Arnold - Maintenance/Mechanic
Bret Myers - Semi Truck Driver
Joe Haug - Custom Applicator
Derek Steinlage - Custom Applicator