Seneca, KS - Main Office

223 E. Main
PO Box 204
Seneca, KS 66538
Phone (785) 336-6153
Fax (785) 336-6256

Employees

#
Bobby Martin
CEO
bmartin@ncca.coop

#
Mark Studer
Assistant Manager
mstuder@ncca.coop

#
Brian Winkler
Operations Manager
bwinkler@ncca.coop

#Doug Biswell
Grain Manager
doug@ncca.coop

#
Annette Wilson
Controller
annette@ncca.coop

#
Lacey Dalinghaus
Office Manager/HR Director
lacey@ncca.coop

#
Martin Holthaus
Agronomy Dept. Manager
martin@ncca.coop

#
Kevin Bergman
Seed Manager/Agronomist
kevin@ncca.coop

#
Paul Winkler
Agronomist
paul@ncca.coop

#
Adam Ronnebaum
Agronomist
adamr@ncca.coop

#
Matt Fincham
Agronomist
mattf@ncca.coop

#
Dan Wempe
Elevator Manager
dwempe@ncca.coop

#
Joe Kohake
Warehouse Manager
joekohake@ncca.coop

#
Brad Hynek
Fertilizer Manager
bradh@ncca.coop

#
Eric Osterhaus
Refined Fuels Manager
eosterhaus@ncca.coop

#
Phylicia Baker
Accounts Payable Clerk
phylicia@ncca.coop

#
Trevor Valburg
Grain Merchandiser
tvalburg@ncca.coop

#
Kristina Sudbeck
Bookkeeper
kristina@ncca.coop

#
Danielle Orr
Bookkeeper
danielle@ncca.coop

#
Jessica Hermesch
Bookkeeper
jessica@ncca.coop

#
Kyle Hiltibrand
Fuel/Energy Specialist
kyle.hiltibrand@chsinc.com

#
Tim Strathman
Marketing/IT Director
tstrathman@ncca.coop

#
Alex Gasper
Grain Marketing
alex@ncca.coop

#
Adam Niehues
Senior Accountant
aniehues@ncca.coop

#
Lynn Steinlage
Transportation Specialist

#
Drew Steinlage
Agronomist
drew@ncca.coop

#
Dan Haverkamp
Fuel Delivery

#
Jesse Knight
Warehouse Associate

#
Donnie Sudbeck
Custom Applicator

David Alexander - Elevator Technician
Kenneth Holthaus - Custom Applicator
Brad Wessel - Fuel Delivery
Dennis Schmelzle - Fertilizer Plant Attendant
Lynn Wichman - Fertilizer Plant Attendant
Mike Carpenter - Fertilizer Plant Attendant
Joe Haug - Custom Applicator

Dan Haverkamp - Fuel & Propane Manager
Rickey Long - Fertilizer Plant Attendant
Rob Arnold - Shop Foreman/Mechanic
Bret Myers - Semi Driver
Gene Lierz - Fuel & Propane Delivery
Richard Deters - Fuel & Propane Delivery
Derek Steinlage - Custom Applicator